Our Team

Clarksburg

Matt Goundry

President

Mobile: (301) 370-6331
matt@benlewisplumbing.com

Mike Bowersox

Vice President
Extension: 112
Mobile: (301) 785-6173
mike@benlewisplumbing.com

Dick Clinton

Systems Manager
Extension: 108
Mobile: (240) 372-5238
rick@benlewisplumbing.com

Steve Norris

Treasurer
Extension: 111

steve@benlewisplumbing.com

Fiorella Ochoa

Accounts Payable
Extension: 110

fiorella@benlewisplumbing.com

Earl Rockwood

Service Manager
Extension: 100
Mobile: (301) 428-3900
service@benlewisplumbing.com

Tammy Hopkins

Office Manager
Extension: 109
Mobile: (240) 876-6406
tammy@benlewisplumbing.com

Dalton Cevallos

Purchasing Manager
Extension: 101
Mobile: (301) 370-3393
dalton@benlewisplumbing.com

Marlon Orrego

Shipping
Extension: 105
Mobile: (301) 428-3900
marlon@benlewisplumbing.com

Chris Blair

Production Manager Residential
Mobile: (301) 370-6348
cblair@benlewisplumbing.com

William Martinez

Project Manager
Mobile: (301) 370-3393
william@benlewisplumbing.com

Danny Hurley

Project Manager
Mobile: (301) 370-1986
dhurley@benlewisplumbing.com

Annapolis Junction

Donald Phelps

Chief Commercial Estimator
Extension: 214
Mobile: (301) 370-3292
don@benlewisplumbing.com

Dick Clinton

Systems Manager
Extension: 108
Mobile: (240) 372-5238
dick@benlewisplumbing.com

Carroll Albright

Residential/Sprinkler Production Manager
Mobile: (301) 370-1244
joro@benlewisplumbing.com

Alfonso Camacho

Warehouse Manager
Extension: 217
Mobile: (301) 803-9607
alfonso@benlewisplumbing.com

Rick Carter

Estimator
Extension: 214
Mobile: (301) 617-3507
don@benlewisplumbing.com

Brian Rill

Permits
Extension: 218
Mobile: (301) 370-3212
brian@benlewisplumbing.com

Dave Breeden

Project Assistant
Extension: 211

dave@benlewisplumbing.com

David Fox

Production Supervisor Residential
Mobile: (301) 370-6336
money@benlewisplumbing.com

Lauren Soueid

Residential Estimator
Extension: 238
Mobile: (301) 370-5340
lauren@benlewisplumbing.com

Carroll Albright (JoRo)

Department Head Residential

Mobile: (301) 370-1244
joro@benlewisplumbing.com